Event Stewards

Event CoStewardMaster Oliver Dogberrystewards@potrerowar.org
Event CoStewardDuchess Eilidh na Tire Dharighstewards@potrerowar.org
Event Deputy StewardBaroness Deirdre Oilithreachstewards@potrerowar.org
Event Deputy StewardTHLord Hroudland von Freisingstewards@potrerowar.org

Activity Staff

ArcheryTHLord John of Sudwellearchery@potrerowar.org
Armored CombatBaroness Brianna Je Nell Aislynnheavies@potrerowar.org
Arts & SciencesMychell Makintournoerarts@potrerowar.org
BardicLord Silenus of Mycenaebardic@potrerowar.org
BattleMasterTHLord Jonathan Whitehartbattlemaster@potrerowar.org
Brewing CompetitionTHLady Genevieve de la Marrebrewcontest@potrerowar.org
Hound CoursingLady Ormhildr Loptsdottirhoundcoursing@potrerowar.org
ChatelaineLady Thora Jonsdottir chatelaine@potrerowar.org
Gold KeyLady Thora Jonsdottirchatelaine@potrerowar.org
HeraldTHLord Hroudland von Freisingherald@potrerowar.org
Herald, ConsultingMistriss Eridana Ambra Dragottaherald.consulting@potrerowar.org
Herald, Town CrierLord Santiago Raymundo Montoyaherald.crier@potrerowar.org
MerchantsTHLady Eleonora di Gerardomerchants@potrerowar.org
Rapier CostewardLord Sancho Calavera Torres rapier@potrerowar.org
Rapier CostewardLady Nualaith Casnotrapier@potrerowar.org
Thrown WeaponsLady Alianora MacMahanthrown@potrerowar.org
VolunteersTHLady Carrie Bearvolunteers@potrerowar.org
Youth ActivitesLady Gwenhwyvar verch Oweinyouth@potrerowar.org
Youth CombatLady Melles Erzsébetyouthcombat@potrerowar.org

Support Staff

Base CampTHLady Arnora Tryggvadottirbasecamp@potrerowar.org
Battlefield HospitalityLady Muirenn Segravebattlehospitality@potrerowar.org
CalendarMychell Makintournoercalendar@potrerowar.org
ConstableLord Mikhail Liutognevconstable@potrerowar.org
Constable DeputyUlfr Haukssonconstable@potrerowar.org
Emergency ResponseMistress Muirenn ingen Donndub√°inemergencies@potrerowar.org
Gate CostewardMistress Fia Naheedgate@potrerowar.org
Gate CostewardMistress Lasairiona inghean Gheibheannaighgate@potrerowar.org
GatebookLady Kyra Audaxgatebook@potrerowar.org
HaybalesLord Berek Russhaybales@potrerowar.org
HospitalityLady Tatiana Dragonhospitality@potrerowar.org
Land AllocationMistress Adelicia of Caithnesslandreg@potrerowar.org
Land Allocation DeputyLady Adelwyn Atewatterelandreg@potrerowar.org
ListsBaroness Brianna Je Nell Aislynnlists@potrerowar.org
LogisticsLord Gueseppi Giovannilogistics@potrerowar.org
ParkingTHLord Atticus Carverparking@potrerowar.org
Parking DeputyTittionya Natalia Carverparking@potrerowar.org
Porter Co-StewardCaptain Rummey Foxleyporter@potrerowar.org
Porter Co-StewardFather Tom of Calafiaporter@potrerowar.org
Pre-RegistrationBaroness Brianna Je Nell Aislynnprereg@potrerowar.org
PrinterMistress Fia Naheedprinter@potrerowar.org
PriviesDevin Riddleprivies@potrerowar.org
Signs & FlyersLady Alianora MacMahansigns@potrerowar.org
Social MediaLady Kirivi Romani Aiolisocialmedia@potrerowar.org
TokensTHLady Fionnghuala inghean Uilliamtokens@potrerowar.org
Trash CrewShon Mathuintrash@potrerowar.org
Volunteer DinnerLady Tatiana Dragonvolunteerdinner@potrerowar.org
War BuyerTHLady Abigail Chandler of Caithnesswarbuyer@potrerowar.org

Baronial Staff

Baron of CalafiaSir Gamyl of Mottrumbaron@calafia.org
Baroness of CalafiaTHLady Danyel de Licatiabaroness@calafia.org
Seneschal CalafiaTHLady Sabyna of Aydonseneschal@calafia.org
ExchequerTHLady Sakan bint al-Kimiya’iexchequer@calafia.org
WebwrightTHLord Curteis FitzOsbernwebwright@calafia.org
Webwright SupportMaster Guy Rand Gallandonwebwright@calafia.org