Event CoStewardMaster Oliver Dogberrystewards@potrerowar.org
Event CoStewardDuchess Eilidh na Tire Dharighstewards@potrerowar.org
Virtual Event StewardSir Tiberius Finnstewards@potrerowar.org
Arts & SciencesCountess Iðuna breiðraziarts@potrerowar.org
CalendarMychell Makintournoercalendar@potrerowar.org
Constable / ModeratorTHLady Seraphina Liljeconstable@potrerowar.org  
Constable /
Moderator
Lady Mattea Morelliconstable@potrerowar.org
HeraldTHL Ariana verch Gwenllianherald@potrerowar.org
Herald, ConsultingBaroness Eridana Ambra Dragottaherald.consulting@potrerowar.org
MerchantsLady Eleonora di Gerardomerchants@potrerowar.org
RapierLord Sancho Calavera Torres  rapier@potrerowar.org
RapierLady Nualaith Casnotrapier@potrerowar.org
Social MediaKirivi Romani Aiolisocialmedia@potrerowar.org
Youth ActivitesLady Melles Erzsébetyouth@potrerowar.org
Youth ActivitesDame Margeret Kerneyouth@potrerowar.org
Youth CombatLady Anna Morenyouthcombat@potrerowar.org
Youth CombatLord Cesar Alejandro de Baracoayouthcombat@potrerowar.org

Baronial Staff

Baron of CalafiaSir Gamyl of Mottrumbaron@calafia.org
Baroness of CalafiaTH Lady Danyel de Licatiabaroness@calafia.org
Seneschal CalafiaTHLady Sabyna of Aydonseneschal@calafia.org
ExchequerTHLady Sakan bint al-Kimiya’iexchequer@potrerowar.org
Exchequer DeputyTHL Arnora Tryggvadottirexchequer@potrerowar.org
WebwrightTHLord Curteis FitzOsbernwebwright@potrerowar.org
Webwright DeputySherry of Calafiawebwright@potrerowar.org
Webwright SupportMaster Guy Rand Gallandonwebwright@potrerowar.org
Webwright SupportSir Alsander Bardonwebwright@potrerowar.org